2019 Major RPAC Investors

The Greater Baltimore Board of REALTORS® gratefully acknowledges the following members for their support of the 2019 RPAC Campaign Year. This list includes all investors as of March 7, 2019 and is updated regularly. To become an RPAC Investor, download the RPAC Contribution Form HERE.

Platinum R

Al Ingraham – sustaining

Greater Baltimore Board of REALTORS®

Sterling R

Shelia Williams

Brian McGeehan

Melissa Evans

Tim Shotzberger

Alan Grubb

Jennifer Ward

Ashley Richardson

Brad Cox

Nakia Evans

Thomas Drechsler

Dave Cummings

Cindy Ariosa

Jan Hayden

Capital Club

Glenn Cappe

Charlie Maykrantz

Sam Perry

Randy Cottrell

Genie Schwind

Dicky Gaines

Kathleen Beadell

Golden R

Patricia Kallmyer

Crystal R

Craig Wolf

Frank Boston

Georgiana Tyler


Wayne Curtis

Bob Simon

Robin Ballinger

Mary Lynch

Kevin Murphy

Ari Plaut